How to Download All of Your Instagram Photos and Abandon Facebook Forever

The revelation this past week that Facebook has been sharing what you do on the site with other companies like Microsoft and Amazon has led a number of us to start considering (perhaps not for the first time) deleting Facebook and other apps owned by the company like Instagram and WhatsApp.

If you delete Instagram, your photos go along with it. That is, unless you back them up first.

Read the full article here.

- Advertisement -

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.